If you need to speak to us feel free to call us on any of the numbers listed on this page, or alternatively complete the short form below and we will contact you.

Head Office – Fox Moving and Storage
10 Somerset Road
Cwmbran
Gwent
NP44 1QX
t : +44 (0) 1633 866923

National Sales Enquiries, UK Moving & Corporate Sales
t : +44 (0) 1633 866923
e : sales@fox-moving.com

European Moving, Sales & Enquiries
t : +44 (0) 1633 488100
e : european@fox-moving.com

International Moving, Sales & Enquiries
t : +44 (0) 1633 488100
e : international@fox-moving.com

Fox Business Moving
t : +44(0) 1633 866923
e : businessmoving@fox-moving.com

Bristol and West Country Sales Office
t : +44 (0) 117 971 9713
e : bristol@fox-moving.com

Cardiff Sales Office
t : +44 (0) 29 2075 0967
e : cardiff@fox-moving.com

Cwmbran Sales Office
t : +44 (0) 1633 866166
e : cwmbran@fox-moving.com

Newport Sales Office
t : +44 (0) 1633 280080
e : newport@fox-moving.com

Stourbridge and Midlands Sales Office
t : +44 (0) 1384 395072
e: stourbridge@fox-moving.com

40 Years Experience

40 Years Experience

Excellent Service

Excellent Service

Competitive Rates

Competitive Rates

Global Coverage

Global Coverage